Möller Survey
Deutsche Flagge Englische Flagge
Marine, Cargo and Automobile Surveyors
Bremerhaven – Hamburg – Wilhelmshaven – Bremen – Cuxhaven – Zeebrügge – Southampton – Bristol

Möller Survey

Since year of founding in 1968 the expert bureau Kapitän H.-J. Möller & Partner has grown into a leading service provider in the fields of marine, automotive and offshore services.

Our range of services comprises marine related services such as marine and cargo surveys, consulting for cargo securing, ascertainment of damages and documentation, crisis management, for example on occasion of average, consulting, private and court expert witness.

The rapid development of the seaport of Bremerhaven resulted in an ever-growing need for expert advice regarding transportation with a focus on container, ro-ro and car traffic, the cornerstones of our services.

Since 1995 the service of the expert bureau is in demand along with the planning and construction of wind energy plants ashore and offshore. These services have been successfully accomplished. Surveys in the Hamburg harbor were always managed through our office in Bremerhaven until 2009 when we opened up a local office in Hamburg. This way our Marine and Cargo Surveyors are able to quickly and easily reach the harbor. In 2011 we opened up a local office in Wilhelmshaven after the deep water port was created.

Further foreign branch offices are located in Zeebrügge (Belgium), Southampton and Bristol (UK).

As of January 2012 we adjusted our company name according to the international nature of our services as follows:

Möller Survey Marine GmbH & Co. KG and Möller Survey Automotive GmbH & Co. KG


24/7 on-call duty 
telephone earphone +49 471 9 46 09-0

Locations 
Worldmap
Globe
Logo Industrie- und Handelskammer Bremerhaven Logo International Institute Of Marine Surveying

Deutsche Flagge Englische Flagge
Marine, Cargo and Automobile Surveyors
Bremerhaven – Hamburg – Wilhelmshaven – Bremen – Cuxhaven – Zeebrügge – Southampton – Bristol

Möller Survey

Das Sachverständigenbüro Kapitän H.-J. Möller & Partner hat sich seit dem Gründungsjahr 1968 zu einem führenden Dienstleister in den Bereichen Marine-, Automotive- und Offshore-Services entwickelt.

Unser Angebotsspektrum umfasst schifffahrtsbezogene Leistungen wie Schiffs- und Ladungsbesichtigungen, Beratung bei der Sicherung von Ladung, Schadensfeststellung und -dokumentation, Krisenmanagement z. B. bei Havarien, Beratung, Erstellung von Gutachten und auch Gerichtsgutachten.

Mit der rasanten Entwicklung des Seehafens Bremerhaven entstand ein stetig wachsender Bedarf nach sachkundiger Beratung im Transportwesen mit den Schwerpunkten Container-, Ro-Ro und Autoverkehre, die Grundsteine unserer Dienstleistungen.

Seit dem Jahre 1995 werden die Dienstleistungen unseres Sachverständigenbüros zusätzlich bei der Planung und Errichtung von Windenergieanlagen an Land und auf See stark nachgefragt und erfolgreich durchgeführt. Nachdem wir den Hafen Hamburg zunächst über unser Haus in Bremerhaven bedienten, haben wir dann in dem Jahre 2009 ein Büro in Hamburg eröffnet, um auch hier als Marine und Cargo Surveyors auf kurzem Wege erreichbar zu sein. Nach dem Bau des Tiefwasserhafens in Wilhelmshaven sind wir auch hier seit 2011 mit einem eigenen Büro vertreten.

Weitere Zweigstellen gibt es in den Auslandsstandorten Zeebrügge (Belgien), Southampton und Bristol (UK).

Ab Januar 2012 wurde unser Firmenname der internationalen Ausrichtung unserer Dienstleistungen entsprechend wie folgt angepasst:

Möller Survey Marine GmbH & Co. KG und Möller Survey Automotive GmbH & Co. KG

Weltkugel
Logo Industrie- und Handelskammer Bremerhaven Logo International Institute Of Marine Surveying